MMag. Dr. Astrid Ablasser-Neuhuber

Partner
Office Vienna
astrid.ablasser@bpv-huegel.com


[more]
»

Prof. Dr. Rudolf Beck

Partner
Office Mödling
rudolf.beck@bpv-huegel.com


[more]
»

Dr. Sonja Dürager LL.M. (IT-Law)

Partner
Office Vienna
sonja.duerager@bpv-huegel.com


[more]
»

Mag. Valentina Eigner

Associate
Office Vienna
valentina.eigner@bpv-huegel.com


[more]
»

Dr. Ingmar Etzersdorfer

Attorney at Law
Office Mödling
ingmar.etzersdorfer@bpv-huegel.com


[more]
»

Mag. Gerhard Fussenegger LL.M. (London)

Partner
Office Brussels
gerhard.fussenegger@bpv-huegel.com


[more]
»

Mag. Stefan Gaug LL.M. (Manchester)

Partner
Office Vienna
stefan.gaug@bpv-huegel.com


[more]
»

Mag. Dominik Geyer LL.M.

Attorney at Law
Office Mödling
dominik.geyer@bpv-huegel.com


[more]
»

Dr. Florian Gibitz LL.M. (Michigan)

Partner
Office Vienna
florian.gibitz@bpv-huegel.com


[more]
»

Mag. Raphaela Grünmann

Associate
Office Vienna
raphaela.gruenmann@bpv-huegel.com


[more]
»

Mag. Jennifer Held

Associate
Office Vienna
jennifer.held@bpv-huegel.com


[more]
»

Mag. Hanns D. Hügel

Attorney at Law
Office Mödling
hanns.d.huegel@bpv-huegel.com


[more]
»

Dr. Verena Hügel-Karpeles

Attorney at Law
Office Mödling
verena.huegel@bpv-huegel.com


[more]
»

Mag. Roland Juill

Attorney at Law
Office Mödling
roland.juill@bpv-huegel.com


[more]
»

Thomas Lettau

Partner
Office Mödling
thomas.lettau@bpv-huegel.com


[more]
»

Ing. Dr. Christian Macho MSc

Partner
Office Baden
christian.macho@bpv-huegel.com


[more]
»

Dr. Bernhard Motal LL.M.

Associate
Office Mödling
bernhard.motal@bpv-huegel.com


[more]
»

Dr. Elke Maria Napokoj LL.M. (London)

Partner
Office Vienna
elke.napokoj@bpv-huegel.com


[more]
»

Dr. Christoph Nauer LL.M. (Int Tax Law, Vienna)

Partner
Office Mödling
christoph.nauer@bpv-huegel.com


[more]
»

Dr. Stanislav Nekrasov

Associate
Office Mödling
stanislav.nekrasov@bpv-huegel.com


[more]
»

Dr. Florian Neumayr LL.M. (Nottingham)

Partner
Office Vienna
florian.neumayr@bpv-huegel.com


[more]
»

Dr. Julia Nicolussi

Associate
Office Mödling
julia.nicolussi@bpv-huegel.com


[more]
»

Mag. Walter Niedermüller

Attorney at Law
Office Vienna
walter.niedermueller@bpv-huegel.com


[more]
»

Mag. Trpimir Novokmet

Associate
Office Vienna
trpimir.novokmet@bpv-huegel.com


[more]
»

Mag. Yvonne Novosel

Associate
Office Vienna
yvonne.novosel@bpv-huegel.com


[more]
»

Mag. Magdalena Nowak LL.M. (Wien)

Associate
Office Vienna
magdalena.nowak@bpv-huegel.com


[more]
»

Dr. Michaela Pelinka LL.M. (Krems)

Partner
Office Vienna
michaela.pelinka@bpv-huegel.com


[more]
»

Mag. Paul Pfeifenberger

Attorney at Law
Office Mödling
paul.pfeifenberger@bpv-huegel.com


[more]
»

Ass. iur. Florian Plattner

Partner
Office Mödling
florian.plattner@bpv-huegel.com


[more]
»

Mag. David Pukel

Associate
Office Vienna
david.pukel@bpv-huegel.com


[more]
»

Dr. Daniel Reiter

Attorney at Law
Office Mödling
daniel.reiter@bpv-huegel.com


[more]
»

Kajetan Rozga

Counsel
Office Vienna
kajetan.rozga@bpv-huegel.com


[more]
»

Mag. Friedrich Rupprecht

Attorney at Law
Office Baden
friedrich.rupprecht@bpv-huegel.com


[more]
»

Mag. Georg Rupprecht

Partner
Office Baden
georg.rupprecht@bpv-huegel.com


[more]
»

Mag. Gerald Schachner

Partner, Attorney at Law, Tax Adviser
Office Mödling
gerald.schachner@bpv-huegel.com


[more]
»

Dr. Bernhard Schatz

Partner
Office Baden
bernhard.schatz@bpv-huegel.com


[more]
»

Priv.-Doz. DDr. Christian F. Schneider

Partner
Office Vienna
christian.schneider@bpv-huegel.com


[more]
»

Ass. iur. Holger Steinborn

Attorney at Law
Office Mödling
holger.steinborn@bpv-huegel.com


[more]
»

Mag. Merve Taner

Associate
Office Mödling
merve.taner@bpv-huegel.com


[more]
»

Mag. Peter Tutsch

Associate
Office Baden
peter.tutsch@bpv-huegel.com


[more]
»

Dr. Kornelia Wittmann LL.M. (Int Tax Law, Vienna)

Partner, Attorney at Law (Munich Bar Association) and Tax Adviser
Office Mödling
kornelia.wittmann@bpv-huegel.com


[more]
»

Nicolas Wolski LL.M., LL.M.

Attorney at Law
Office Mödling
nicolas.wolski@bpv-huegel.com


[more]
»

© 2019 bpv Hügel Rechtsanwälte