Data protection information

 

Dear Sir or Madame, dear User!

Welcome to our internet pages and thank you for your interest in our law firm and its services.

We attribute great importance to having your privacy protected when you use our site and kindly ask you to read the following information concerning the processing of your personal details during your visit to the bpv Hügel homepage.

We process and use your Personal Data solely in accordance with the General Data Protection Regulation („GDPR“) and the Austrian Data Protection Act as well as in accordance with the provisions of the Austrian Telecommunications Act 2003. The following informs you of the nature, extent and purpose in relation to gathering, processing and using personal data.

 

1. Contact Details

Controller:  bpv Hügel Rechtsanwälte GmbH, Donau-City-Straße 11, 1220 Vienna, Austria

Phone: 01-26050-0

Data Protection Officer: datenschutz@bpv-huegel.com

 

2. Server-Log-Files

When accessing our website the provider assigned with the hosting of the site automatically collects and stores information transferred to the server from your browser in so-called „Server Log-Files“.

These are:

  • Browser type
  • Browser version
  • Operating system used
  • Referrer URL (of the previous page you visited)
  • Host name of accessing computer / device
  • Date and time of server enquiry.
  • IP adress
  • Actual contents of the cookie information

The purpose of this is to record the use of systems, the process of authorization and the evaluation of server logs for analysing problems. Processing of usage data is based on Art. 6 (1) (f) GDPR. This serves our legitimate interests in optimising our website and in improving its usability and content with the purpose to promote our business.

Data collected will not provide a direct link or contain any references to a person in general.  These information will not be collated with other data sources. However, we reserve the right to screen server log-files in case of a grounded indication of unlawful use of our website and therefore for the exercise of our legal rights. All data collected here will not be disclosed to third parties and will be subject to deletion after a time period of 31 days.

 

3. Cookies

When accessing our website we kindly ask you for your permission to set cookies.  In the following we provide additional information which cookies we use.

We employ cookies on our website. A cookie is a small data file that is transferred to your hard drive through your web browser. This data file contains personal page settings and credentials and is generated by our webserver. If you allow the acceptance of cookies within your browser settings and do not refuse your approval the data file will be sent to your device via your webbrowser and installed automatically.

You may of course also view our website without cookies. In order to display our website comprehensively and with full services we advise you to accept our cookies. This enables the use certain features and functions of our website. The usage of cookies is based on Art. 6 (1) (f) GDPR. This serves our legitimate interests in optimising our webite and in improving its usability and content with the purpose to promote our business.

Essential Cookies

We do use so-called „session cookies“ on our website, which  are necessary for the smooth and properly functioning of our homepage. These are „First Party Cookie“ , which do not gather information about you that could be used for marketing or remembering sites you have visited on the internet. A First Party Cookie can only be set by the site owner and information collected will not be transferred to others. Data processed do only contain information on the device IP adress, browser used and  date and time of the server enquiry with no link to a specific person. We use the „qtrans_front_language“ cookie. This cookie allows our website to remember your language settings when you return to a page during the same session. Declining or disabling these essential cookies will hinder our website’s performance and may make certain of its functions and features unavailable. These session cookies are not memorized on your device and will disappear automatically when the browser is closed.

Functional Cookies

We do use a „permanent cookie“, which does store your acceptance of our cookies policy as well as the setting of our cookies. If you do accept, the cookie „cc_cookie_accept“ will be stored for one year on your device. It does serve the purpose that a permission of cookies may be given only once for each browser type when accessing our homepage. This permanent cookie as well as the essential session cookies does not contribute any data to third parties  and does not gather information about you that could be used for marketing or remembering sites you have visited on the internet.

Web analytic Cookies

In addition, we use Google Analystics, a webanalytics service of Google, Inc., 1600 Amphitheater Parkway Mountain View, CA-94043, United States of America. This analytic service enables an analysis of the website usage by its cookies. These cookies are so-called „Third Party Cookies“. These data files are generating information which are transferred to and stored on servers hosted by Google, Inc. in the United States of America.

The following cookies are used for the purposes of web analytics:

  • _ga: this Google Analytics Cookie is used to distinguish between site visitors. This helps us to identify frequently visited website areas and hence, optimizing our web presence. The cookie does not enable an identification of users since no relevant personal data are processed. These permanent cookies expire usually after two years and are justified by our legitimate interest to conduct annual statistics on the usage of our website.
  • _gat: this Google Analytics Cookie is used to monitor and manage the rate at which page view requests are made. The cookie does not enable an identification of users since no relevant personal data are processed. These permanent cookies expire usually after ten minutes and are justified by our legitimate interest to restrict the rate in case of an abusive requesting.
  • _gid: this Google Analytics Cookie is used to distinguish between site visitors in order to collect information on their page views and hence, optimizing our web presence.  The cookie does not enable an identification of users since no relevant personal data are processed. These permanent cookies expire usually after 24 hours and are justified by our legitimate interest to conduct annual statistics on the usage of our website.

We did also activate an IP-anonymization for this website („IP-Masking“). This means, Google Analytics shortens the user’s IP address within Member States of the European Union or in other partner states of the Agreement on the European Economic Area.  Only in exceptional cases will the full IP address be sent to a server hosted by Google, Inc. in the United States of America and will be anonymized there. Google, Inc. evaluates the information that has been saved on behalf of us as the website owner for the purpose of compiling reports on the website’s usage and in order to provide other associated services for us. Google, Inc. is not allowed to combine the IP address transmitted from the your browser by Google Analytics with other data that has been collected.

You may refuse the use of cookies by selecting the appropriate settings on your browser (so-called „Browser-Add-On“). However, please note that if you do not allow our cookies you may not be able to use the full functionality of our website. Beside that you can prevent the transfer of data collected on this website, including your IP address, to Google by downloading and installing a Browser Plug In. You may find this tool under the following link: http://tools.google.com/dlpage/gaoptout?hl=de

You are also able to prevent Google Analytics from collecting your data entirely when accessing our website. On order to download and install a so-called „Opt-Out-Cookie“ for this homepage please follow the provided link: deactivate Google Analytics

This Opt-Out-Cookie does perform only for this browser and this domain, thus if you delete all cookies set in your browser you may carry out another download for this Opt-Out-Cookie.

Please find further information regarding the Terms of Use as well as Privacy under the following links: http://www.google.com/analytics/terms/de.html   http://www.google.com/intl/de/analytics/privacyoverview.html.

Deactivating Cookies

If you have granted your approval and your browser settings do allow Cookies, you do consent with the usage of Cookies. Most browsers are configured by default so that they accept cookies automatically. However, you can modify the settings of your browser so that cookies are accepted or not accepted at all, certain types of Cookies are accepted or not as well as Cookies being not accepted before you have given your explicit permission. In case you decline the use of certain Cookies or you revoke your permission („Single-Opt-Out“) the website or individual services of the website may be not or only partially available for technical reasons. You may revoke your general permission and Single-Opt-Outs at any time. Please follow the provided link for a detailed guidance on how to opt out Cookies: http://www.allaboutcookies.org.

We would like to point out that modifying your settings does only affect the specific browser. In case of using various browsers or devices these modifications must be carried out once again. Moreover, you can erase the Cookies from your storage device. You may find further information on Cookie settings, their modification as well as the deletion of Cookies in the help function of your browser.

 

4. Google Maps

We use Google Maps for providing interactive maps and directions on our website. Google Maps is a free cartographic service provided by Google, Inc., 1600 Amphitheatre Parkway, Mountain View, California 94043, USA.  By accessing our website Google Maps does generate information on the usage of cartographic services provided which are transferred to and stored on servers hosted by Google, Inc. in the United States of America. This includes your IP address and, when using the route planner function, the (start)-address entered. When entering the website displaying the Google service, your browser will establish a direct connection to the servers of Google Maps. Content information will be transferred to your browser and incorporated in our website at your display directly. Hence, it is beyond our control which personal data of our websites’ visitors will be processed by Google, Inc. On the basis of our current knowledge the following information are disclosed to and processed by Google, Inc.:

  • Browser type
  • Browser version
  • Operating system used
  • IP adress
  • Date and time of server enquiry
  • Physical address, if entered

It is beyond our control and knowledge how Google, Inc. does process your data and to whom information are communicated, thus, we do assume no responsibility. If you do not want Google, Inc. to collect and process your data while accessing our website, you might deactivate JavaScript in your browser settings. By deactivating those functions enabling Google Maps displaying cartographic service you may not use the map screen and related interactive features. For information on the purpose and extent of data capture and the further processing and use of data by Google, Inc. as well as your rights and setting options related to this to protect your private sphere please visit the privacy statement of Google, Inc. following this Link: https://policies.google.com/privacy?hl=en. By accessing and browsing our website you consent to the collection and processing of your personal data listed above by Google Maps. You will be deemed to have agreed upon the usage, the purpose and extend of data processing aforementioned.

 

Rights of data subjects

In principal, you have the following data subjects´ rights:

  • Right of access: you have the right to obtain confirmation which and to which extent personal data are being processed. You may have also the right to obtain a copy of the data processed.  This shall not adversely affect the rights of other persons.
  • Right to erasure: you have the right to obtain erasure of your personal data unless the processing is grounded on other legal provisions.
  • Right to rectification: you have the right to obtain rectification of inaccurate personal data. This includes the right to have incomplete data completed.
  • Right to data portability: you have the right to receive the personal data you have provided to us in a structured, commonly used and machine-readable format. This right might be exercised within personal data processed on the grounds of consent or contractual obligation and where processing is carried out by automated means.
  • Right to restriction: you have the right to obtain restriction of the processing of personal data when, for instance, the processing is unlawful or you contest the accuracy and do not wish to delete these data.
  • Right to revocation: you may revoke your consent when your personal data is processed on the grounds of consent.
  • Right to object: you have the right to object the processing of your personal data when processing is based on the grounds of our legitimate interest. Unless our legitimate interest does override your interest, rights and freedom, we will no longer process your data.

Additionally, you have the right to lodge a complaint with the data protection authority when you consider our data processing activities as unlawful. You may exercise the above mentioned data subjects´ rights at any time without prejudice to any other course of action.

We are gladly at your disposal for further information, more detailed information and questions. Please send your enquiry to datenschutz@bpv-huegel.com.

Datenschutzerklärung

Information nach Art 13 DSGVO

 

Sehr geehrte Damen und Herren!

Sehr geehrte UserInnen!

Vielen Dank für ihr Interesse an unserer Kanzlei und für das Besuchen unserer Homepage!

Wir legen großen Wert auf den Schutz ihrer Privatsphäre und bitten Sie, die folgende Information über die Verarbeitung ihrer personenbezogenen Daten auf unserer Homepage aufmerksam zu lesen.

Wir verarbeiten ihre personenbezogenen Daten ausschließlich im Rahmen der Bestimmungen der Datenschutz-Grundverordnung (DSGVO) und des Datenschutzgesetzes (DSG), sowie den Bestimmungen des Telekommunikationsgesetzes (TKG 2003). Nachfolgend informieren wir Sie über Art, Umfang und Zweck der Datenverarbeitung.

 

1. Kontaktdaten

Verantwortlicher: bpv Hügel Rechtsanwälte GmbH, Donau-City-Straße 11, 1220 Wien,

Tel: 01-26050-0

Datenschutzbeauftragter: datenschutz@bpv-huegel.com

 

2. Server-Log-Files

Bei Zugriff auf unsere Website erhebt und speichert der Provider unserer Homepage automatisch Informationen in so genannten Server-Log Files, die Ihr Browser automatisch an uns übermittelt. Dies sind:

  • Browsertyp
  • Browserversion
  • verwendetes Betriebssystem
  • Referrer-URL
  • Hostname des zugreifenden Rechners
  • Datum und Uhrzeit der Serveranfrage
  • Ihre IP-Adresse
  • Inhalte der Cookies von www.bpv-huegel.com

Dies dient den Zwecken der Protokollierung der Systembenutzung, des Berechtigungsprozesses und der Auswertung der Serverlogs zur Problemanalyse und liegt in unserem berechtigten Interesse als Betreiber der Website. 

Diese Daten haben grundsätzlich keinen Personenbezug. Eine Zusammenführung dieser Daten mit anderen Datenquellen wird nicht vorgenommen. Wir behalten uns vor, diese Daten nachträglich zu prüfen, wenn uns konkrete Anhaltspunkte für eine rechtswidrige Nutzung bekannt werden. Die hier erhobenen Daten werden automatisch für einen Zeitraum von 31 Tagen  gespeichert, es kommt zu keiner Weiterleitung an Dritte.

 

3. Cookies

Bei Aufrufen unserer Website bitten wir Sie um ihre Einwilligung, Cookies setzen zu dürfen. Weiterführende Informationen, um welche Cookies es sich hierbei handelt, finden Sie im Folgenden.

Wir setzen auf unserer Homepage Cookies ein. Ein Cookie ist ein kleiner Datensatz, der auf Ihrem Endgerät gespeichert wird und Daten wie beispielsweise persönliche Seiteneinstellungen und Anmeldeinformationen enthält. Dieser Datensatz wird von dem Web-Server, mit dem Sie über Ihren Web-Browser eine Verbindung aufgebaut haben, erzeugt und an ihr Endgerät gesendet. Durch das Zustimmen der Verwendung von Cookies und durch ihre Browsereinstellungen gestatten Sie die Verwendung von Cookies.

Sie können unsere Webseiten grundsätzlich auch ohne Cookies aufrufen. Wollen Sie unsere Webseiten vollumfänglich bzw. komfortabel nutzen, sollten Sie jedoch die Cookies akzeptieren, die die Nutzung bestimmter Funktionen ermöglichen bzw. die Nutzung komfortabler machen.

Betriebsnotwendige Cookies

Auf unserer Webseite setzen wir ein sogenanntes „Session-Cookie“ ein, das für ein ordnungsgemäßes Funktionieren der Homepage notwendig ist. Hierbei handelt es sich um ein “First Party Cookie“, das nur durch uns als Betreiber der Website gesetzt und/oder ausgelesen werden kann und keinesfalls an Dritte weitergeleitet wird. Bis auf Angaben zu ihrer IP-Adresse, dem verwendeten Browser und dem Zugriffszeitpunkt sind keine personenbezogenen Daten enthalten. Das von uns eingesetzte Cookie mit dem Code „qtrans_front_language“ ermöglicht die Erinnerung an ihre Einstellungen zur gewählten Sprache, wenn Sie innerhalb derselben Sitzung zu einer Seite zurückkehren. Die durch das Cookie gesammelten Informationen beziehen sich nur auf unsere Website, es werden jedoch keine Informationen über das Surfen auf anderen Websites gesammelt. Ein Ablehnen dieses Cookies kann dazu führen, dass Ihnen nicht der volle Funktionsumfang zur Verfügung steht. Das Session-Cookie wird in der Regel bis zum Ende der Internetsitzung gespeichert und nach Verlassen der Website oder Schließung des Browsers automatisch entfernt. 

Funktionale Cookies

Außerdem verwenden wir ein permanentes Cookie, das ihre Zustimmung zu der Verwendung und Platzierung von Cookies erfasst und speichert. Stimmen Sie der Verwendung von Cookies zu, so wird das permanente „cc_cookie_accept“- Cookie auf ihrem Endgerät für die Dauer von einem Jahr gespeichert. Dieses „First-Party-Cookie“ erfasst keine Informationen über das Surfen auf andere Websites und leitet keine Daten an Dritte weiter. Es dient dem Zweck, dass die Zustimmung zur Nutzung von Cookies nur ein einziges Mal je Browserverwendung bei Aufrufen unserer Website erteilt werden muss.

Webanalyse Cookies

Wir verwenden zudem Google Analytics, ein Webanalysedienst der Google, Inc., 1600 Amphitheater Parkway Mountain View, CA 94043, USA. Dieser Webanalysedienst verwendet Cookies, um eine Analyse der Benutzung der Website zu ermöglichen. Hierbei handelt es sich um sogenannte „Third Party Cookies“. Die durch die Cookies erzeugten Informationen werden in der Regel an einen Server von Google in den USA übertragen und dort gespeichert.

Wir verwenden hierfür folgende Cookies:

  • _ga: dieser Google Analytics-Cookie wird verwendet, um Besucher beim Sammeln von Informationen über Seitenbesuche zu unterscheiden. Dieser Cookie hilft uns, Website-Bereiche zu identifizieren und sohin zu verbessern. Das _ga-Cookie erlaubt es uns nicht, den Besucher persönlich zu identifizieren, da keine persönlichen Informationen oder Daten verfolgt werden. Grundsätzlich werden diese „Permanent Cookies“ für die Dauer von zwei Jahren gespeichert. Die Speicherdauer erklärt sich aus dem Interesse, statistische  Jahresvergleiche bezügliche der Webanalyse durchführen zu können.
  • _gat: dieser Google Analytics-Cookie wird verwendet, um Anfragen in Bezug auf unseren Server zu überwachen und gegebenenfalls die Request-Rate zu drosseln. Das _gat-Cookie erlaubt es uns nicht, den Besucher persönlich zu identifizieren, da keine persönlichen Informationen oder Daten verfolgt werden. Grundsätzlich werden diese „Permanent Cookies“ für die Dauer von 10 Minuten in ihrem Browser gespeichert.
  • _gid: dieser Google Analytics-Cookie wird verwendet, um Besucher beim Sammeln von Informationen über ihre Seitenbesuche (Anzahl der Pageviews) zu unterscheiden. Dieser Cookie hilft uns, Website-Bereiche zu identifizieren und sohin zu verbessern. Das _gid-Cookie erlaubt es uns nicht, den Besucher persönlich zu identifizieren, da keine persönlichen Informationen oder Daten verfolgt werden. Grundsätzlich werden diese „Permanent Cookies“ für die Dauer von 24 Stunden in ihrem Browser gespeichert. Die Speicherdauer erklärt sich aus dem Interesse, statistische  Jahresvergleiche bezügliche der Webanalyse durchführen zu können.

Auf unserer Website wurde die IP-Anonymisierung aktiviert, so dass die IP-Adresse der Nutzer innerhalb von Mitgliedstaaten der Europäischen Union oder in anderen Vertragsstaaten des Abkommens über den Europäischen Wirtschaftsraum vor der Speicherung auf den Google-Servern gekürzt wird (sogenanntes IP-Masking). Nur in Ausnahmefällen wird ihre volle IP-Adresse an einen Server von Google in den USA übertragen und dort gekürzt. In unserem Auftrag als Betreiber dieser Website wird Google diese Informationen benutzen, um die Nutzung unserer Website auszuwerten, um Reports über die Websiteaktivitäten zusammenzustellen und um weitere mit der Websitenutzung und der Internetnutzung verbundene Dienstleistungen gegenüber uns als Websitebetreiber zu erbringen. Die im Rahmen von Google Analytics von Ihrem Browser übermittelte IP-Adresse wird nicht mit anderen Daten von Google zusammengeführt.

Sie können die Speicherung der Cookies durch eine entsprechende Einstellung ihrer Browser-Software verhindern (sogenanntes „Browser-Add-On“); wir weisen Sie jedoch darauf hin, dass Sie in diesem Fall gegebenenfalls nicht sämtliche Funktionen dieser Website vollumfänglich werden nutzen können. Sie können darüber hinaus die Erfassung der durch das Cookie erzeugten und auf Ihre Nutzung der Website bezogenen Daten (einschließlich ihrer IP-Adresse) an Google sowie die Verarbeitung dieser Daten durch Google verhindern, indem sie das unter dem folgenden Link verfügbare Browser-Plugin herunterladen und installieren: http://tools.google.com/dlpage/gaoptout?hl=de

Sie haben zudem die Möglichkeit, gänzlich die Erfassung ihrer Daten durch Google Analytics zu verhindern, indem Sie auf folgenden Link anklicken. Es wird ein Opt-Out-Cookie gesetzt, der die zukünftige Erfassung Ihrer Daten beim Besuch dieser Website verhindert: Google Analytics deaktivieren

Das Opt-Out funktioniert nur in dem Browser und nur für diese Domain. Dabei wird ein Opt-Out-Cookie auf Ihrem Gerät abgelegt. Löschen Sie Ihre Cookies in diesem Browser, müssen Sie diesen Link erneut klicken.

Nähere Informationen zu Nutzungsbedingungen und Datenschutz von Google finden Sie unter http://www.google.com/analytics/terms/de.html bzw. unter http://www.google.com/intl/de/analytics/privacyoverview.html.

Deaktivieren von Cookies

Haben Sie ihre Einwilligung erteilt und werden Cookies Ihren Browser-Einstellungen nach akzeptiert, so sind Sie mit dem Einsatz dieser Cookies einverstanden. Die meisten Browser sind standardmäßig so eingestellt, dass sie alle Cookies akzeptieren. Sie haben allerdings die Möglichkeit, Ihren Browser derart einzustellen, dass Cookies vor ihrer Speicherung angezeigt werden, nur bestimmte Cookies akzeptiert oder abgelehnt werden oder Cookies generell abgelehnt werden. Falls Sie der Verwendung von einzelnen Cookies widersprechen bzw. diese deaktivieren (Einzel-Opt-Out), kann dies zu Funktionseinschränkungen unserer Website führen. Sie können Ihre generelle Einwilligung und die Einzel-Opt-Outs jederzeit widerrufen. Unter http://www.allaboutcookies.org/ finden Sie eine detaillierte Anleitung für den „Cookie-Opt-Out“.

Wir weisen darauf hin, dass Einstellungsänderungen immer nur den jeweiligen Browser betreffen. Nutzen Sie verschiedene Browser oder wechseln Sie das Endgerät, müssen die Einstellungen erneut vorgenommen werden. Darüber hinaus können Sie Cookies jederzeit aus Ihrem Speichermedium löschen. Informationen zu den Cookie-Einstellungen, deren Änderung und der Löschung von Cookies entnehmen Sie bitte der Hilfefunktion Ihres Web-Browsers.

 

4. Google Maps

Wir nutzen auf unserer Webseite Google Maps zur Darstellung interaktiver Karten und zur Erstellung von Anfahrtsbeschreibungen. Google Maps ist ein Kartendienst von Google, Inc., 1600 Amphitheatre Parkway, Mountain View, California 94043, USA. Durch die Nutzung von Google Maps können Informationen über die Benutzung dieser Website einschließlich ihrer IP-Adresse und der im Rahmen der Routenplanerfunktion eingegebenen (Start-) Adresse an Google in den USA übertragen werden. Rufen Sie die den Teil unserer Homepage auf, der Google Maps anzeigt, so baut ihr Browser eine direkte Verbindung mit den Servern von Google auf. Der Karteninhalt wird von Google direkt an ihren Browser übermittelt und von diesem in die Webseite eingebunden. Daher haben wir keinen Einfluss auf den Umfang der auf diese Weise von Google erhobenen Daten. Entsprechend unseres Kenntnisstandes sind dies zumindest folgende Daten:

  • Browsertyp
  • Browserversion
  • Verwendetes Betriebssystem
  • IP Adresse
  • Datum und Zeitangabe der Anfrage

Auf die weitere Verarbeitung und Nutzung der Daten durch Google, Inc. haben wir keinen Einfluss und können daher keine Verantwortung übernehmen. Wenn Sie nicht möchten, dass Google über unseren Internetauftritt Daten über Sie erhebt, verarbeitet oder nutzt, können Sie in ihren Browsereinstellungen JavaScript deaktivieren. In diesem Fall können Sie die Kartenanzeige und damit verbundene interaktive Funktionen jedoch nicht nutzen. Zweck und Umfang der Datenerhebung und die weitere Verarbeitung und Nutzung der Daten durch Google sowie ihre diesbezüglichen Rechte und Einstellungsmöglichkeiten zum Schutz ihrer Privatsphäre entnehmen Sie bitte den Datenschutzhinweisen von Google (https://policies.google.com/privacy?hl=de). Durch die Nutzung unserer Webseite erklären Sie sich mit der Bearbeitung der über Sie erhobenen Daten durch Google Maps Routenplaner in der zuvor beschriebenen Art und Weise und zu dem zuvor benannten Zweck einverstanden.

 

Betroffenenrechte

Ihnen stehen grundsätzlich die folgenden Rechte zu:

  • Auskunft: Sie haben das Recht, von uns Auskunft darüber zu verlangen, wie ihre Daten verwendet werden, und Sie können eine Kopie ihrer durch uns verarbeiteten Daten anfordern. Die Ausübung ihres Auskunftsrechts darf die Rechte anderer Personen nicht beeinträchtigen.
  • Löschung: Sie haben das Recht, die Löschung ihrer Daten zu verlangen, sofern diese nicht noch aufgrund einer anderen Rechtsgrundlage verarbeitet werden.
  • Berichtigung: Sie haben das Recht, die Berichtigung ihrer Daten zu verlangen. Dies schließt auch die Vervollständigung unvollständiger personenbezogener Daten mit ein.
  • Datenportabilität: Sie haben das Recht, jene Daten, die Sie uns bereitgestellt haben, in einem strukturierten, gängigen, maschinenlesbaren Format von uns zu erhalten, wenn die Verarbeitung auf ihrer Einwilligung oder der Vertragserfüllung beruht und die Verarbeitung automatisiert erfolgt.
  • Einschränkung der Verarbeitung: Falls Sie die Richtigkeit ihrer von uns verarbeiteten Daten bestreiten oder Sie im Fall einer unrechtmäßigen Datenverarbeitung von Ihrem Löschrecht keinen Gebrauch machen wollen, können Sie die Einschränkung der Verarbeitung verlangen.
  • Widerruf der Einwilligung: Wenn wir ihre Daten auf der Grundlage ihrer Einwilligung verarbeiten, können Sie diese Einwilligung jederzeit widerrufen.
  • Widerspruch gegen die Verarbeitung: Wenn wir ihre Daten auf der Grundlage von berechtigten Interessen verarbeiten, können Sie jederzeit Widerspruch gegen die Verarbeitung einlegen. Sollte eine Interessenabwägung ergeben, dass unsere berechtigten Interessen im jeweiligen Fall dennoch überwiegen, werden wir Ihren Widerspruch begründet zurückweisen.

Des Weiteren haben Sie das Recht, Beschwerde bei der Datenschutzbehörde gegen die Verarbeitung ihrer personenbezogenen Daten einzulegen, wenn Sie der Auffassung sind, dass wir ihre Daten nicht rechtmäßig verarbeiten.  Die genannten Rechte stehen Ihnen jederzeit und unbeschadet der Ergreifung eines gerichtlichen Rechtsbehelfs zu.

Gerne stehen wir Ihnen für weitere Auskünfte und Anfragen betreffend der Verarbeitung ihrer personenbezogenen Daten unter datenschutz@bpv-huegel.com zur Verfügung!