About bpv HUEGEL

 

bpv Huegel is one of Austria’s leading law firms, giving advice to national and international corporate clients in all fields of commercial law. The firm is frequently called upon in matters that require specialized legal and tax knowledge, an understanding of commercial matters and extensive experience.

bpv Huegel is among the leaders in each of its core practices and covers the following client services: Corporate and Commercial, Mergers & Acquisitions, Capital Markets/Banking and Finance, Tax, Competition/ Anti-Trust/ EU, Real Estate, Labour Law and Employment, Reorganisations, Litigation/ Arbitration, Dispute Resolution, Insolvency and Restructuring, Regulatory/ Public Procurement, Environmental and Energy, IP/IT/Data Protection, Private Client, Business Succession and other legal topics. With its Brussels office, which is directly located next to the EU institutions, bpv Huegel provides an international hub for EU law (with a focus on Competition, Merger Control and Regulatory/ Public Procurement).

The full-service law firm was founded in 1979 and is represented in Austria with offices in Vienna, Moedling and Baden, where it employs around 100 people including around 50 lawyers. Furthermore bpv Huegel operates an office in Brussels and is also member of the alliance “bpv LEGAL” with offices in Bratislava, Bucharest, Budapest and Prague and thus provides tailor-made solutions throughout CEE.

© 2019 bpv Hügel Rechtsanwälte

Über bpv HÜGEL

 

bpv Hügel ist eine der führenden Rechtsanwaltskanzleien Österreichs. Sie gilt als erste Beratungsadresse für hochkomplexe Mandate, deren Bearbeitung spezialisierte Steuer- und Rechtskenntnisse, langjährige Erfahrung und wirtschaftliches Verständnis voraussetzen.

bpv Huegel gehört zu den führenden Anbietern in jedem seiner Kernbereiche und deckt die folgenden Dienstleistungen ab: Gesellschafts- und Handelsrecht, Mergers & Acquisitions, Kapitalmarkt/Bank und Finanzen, Steuern, Wettbewerbsrecht / Kartellrecht / EU, Immobilien, Arbeitsrecht, Reorganisationen, Rechtsstreitigkeiten / Schiedsgerichtsbarkeit, Streitbeilegung, Insolvenz und Umstrukturierung, Regulierungs- und Vergaberecht, Umwelt und Energie, IP/IT/Datenschutz, Privatkunde, Unternehmensnachfolge und andere Rechtsgebiete.  Mit dem Brüsseler Büro, das sich direkt neben den EU-Institutionen befindet, verfügt bpv Huegel über ein internationales Zentrum für EU-Recht (mit Fokus auf Kartellrecht / Fusionskontrolle und Regulierungs- und Vergaberecht).

Die Full-Service-Kanzlei wurde 1979 gegründet und ist in Österreich mit Büros in Wien, Mödling und Baden vertreten, wo sie rund 100 Mitarbeiter beschäftigt, darunter rund 50 Anwälte. Darüber hinaus betreibt bpv Huegel ein Büro in Brüssel und ist Mitglied der Allianz „bpv LEGAL“ mit Büros in Bratislava, Bukarest, Budapest und Prag und bietet damit maßgeschneiderte Lösungen in ganz CEE.

© 2019 bpv Hügel Rechtsanwälte