bpv HÜGEL RECHSTANWÄLTE

Strengthen our team!
Become part of one of Austria’s leading business law firms with offices in Vienna, Brussels, Mödling, Baden and partner offices in CEE.

 

The studies have been completed – what now?

Many of our attorneys have started their professional careers at bpv Huegel. With us, you can develop your full potential. We support you on your career path and give you the necessary support so that you can develop further and achieve your personal goals. As an associate, we offer you flat hierarchies, a working atmosphere characterised by team spirit and immediate cooperation in exciting and challenging international projects. Continuous further training within the framework of our seminars and the bpv Academy rounds off your training. You have the opportunity to acquire know-how and experience in our diverse fields of law and to enter into a long-term relationship with our firm.

 

Would you like to change your career?

We welcome applications from lawyers with professional experience! Some of our colleagues have also joined bpv Huegel from auditing companies, universities or other institutions and have successfully contributed their expertise and know-how.

 

Applicant profile

We expect from you excellent legal knowledge, the ability to work in a team, a pronounced entrepreneurial instinct and the willingness to expand your know-how in the legal fields of our firm. You should also be fluent in German and English.

 

 

We look forward to receiving your application! Please address them to:

Vienna & Brussels 

Elke Maria Napokoj
Partner
elke.napokoj@bpv-huegel.com

Florian Neumayr
Co-Managing-Partner
florian.neumayr@bpv-huegel.com

 

Applications for Internships in the Vienna office:

Christian F. Schneider
Partner
christian.schneider@bpv-huegel.com

Information on applications for internships in the Vienna office (German)

 

Mödling 

Thomas Lettau
Partner
thomas.lettau@bpv-huegel.com

 

Baden 

Georg Rupprecht
Partner
georg.rupprecht@bpv-huegel.com

bpv HÜGEL RECHSTANWÄLTE

Verstärken Sie unser Team!
Werden Sie Teil einer der führenden Wirtschaftsanwaltskanzleien Österreichs mit Büros in Wien, Brüssel, Mödling, Baden und Partnerbüros in CEE.

 

Das Studium ist abgeschlossen – was nun?

Viele Anwälte unserer Kanzlei haben ihre berufliche Laufbahn bei bpv Hügel begonnen. Bei uns können Sie Ihr volles Potential entfalten. Wir fördern Sie auf Ihrem Karriereweg und geben Ihnen die notwendige Unterstützung, damit Sie sich weiterentwickeln können und Ihre persönlichen Ziele erreichen. Als Associate bieten wir Ihnen flache Hierarchien, ein durch Teamgeist geprägtes Betriebsklima und sofortige Mitarbeit in spannenden und herausfordernden internationalen Projekten. Die stetige Weiterbildung im Rahmen unserer Seminare sowie der bpv Academy rundet Ihre Ausbildung ab. Sie haben die Möglichkeit, Know-how und Erfahrung in unseren vielfältigen Rechtsgebieten zu erwerben und eine langfristige Beziehung zu unserer Kanzlei einzugehen.

 

Sie möchten sich beruflich verändern?

Wir freuen uns über Bewerbungen von Anwälten mit Berufserfahrung! Einige unserer Kollegen sind auch aus Wirtschaftsprüfungsgesellschaften, Universitäten oder anderen Institutionen zu bpv Hügel gestoßen und konnten hier ihre Kompetenz und ihr Know-how erfolgreich einbringen.

 

Bewerberprofil

Exzellente juristische Kenntnisse, Teamfähigkeit, ein ausgeprägtes unternehmerisches Gespür und die Bereitschaft, Ihr Know-how in den Rechtsgebieten unserer Kanzlei zu erweitern, erwarten wir von Ihnen. Darüber hinaus sollten Sie Deutsch und Englisch fließend beherrschen.

 

 

Wir freuen uns über Ihre Bewerbung! Bitte richten Sie diese an:

Wien & Brüssel

Dr. Elke Maria Napokoj LL.M.
Partner
elke.napokoj@bpv-huegel.com

Dr. Florian Neumayr LL.M.
Co-Managing-Partner
florian.neumayr@bpv-huegel.com

 

Bewerbungen für Praktika im Büro Wien:

Priv.-Doz. DDr. Christian F. Schneider
Partner
christian.schneider@bpv-huegel.com

Merkblatt Bewerbungen für Praktika im Büro Wien

 

Mödling

Thomas Lettau
Partner
thomas.lettau@bpv-huegel.com

 

Baden

Mag. Georg Rupprecht
Partner
georg.rupprecht@bpv-huegel.com