MMag. Dr. Astrid Ablasser-Neuhuber

Partner
Büro Wien
astrid.ablasser@bpv-huegel.com


[mehr anzeigen]
»

Mag. Patrik Adler

Rechtsanwaltsanwärter
Büro Wien
patrik.adler@bpv-huegel.com


[mehr anzeigen]
»

Mag. Sarah Baumgartner

Rechtsanwaltsanwärterin
Büro Wien
sarah.baumgartner@bpv-huegel.com


[mehr anzeigen]
»

Dr. Agnes Beck

Rechtsanwaltsanwärterin
Büro Mödling
agnes.beck@bpv-huegel.com


[mehr anzeigen]
»

Prof. Dr. Rudolf Beck

Partner
Büro Mödling
rudolf.beck@bpv-huegel.com


[mehr anzeigen]
»

Stefan Bucher LL.M., LL.M. Eur.

Rechtsanwaltsanwärter
Büro Wien
stefan.bucher@bpv-huegel.com


[mehr anzeigen]
»

Dr. Sonja Dürager LL.M. (IT-Law)

Partner
Büro Wien
sonja.duerager@bpv-huegel.com


[mehr anzeigen]
»

Dr. Ingmar Etzersdorfer

Rechtsanwalt
Büro Mödling
ingmar.etzersdorfer@bpv-huegel.com


[mehr anzeigen]
»

Mag. Gerhard Fussenegger LL.M. (London)

Partner
Büro Brüssel
gerhard.fussenegger@bpv-huegel.com


[mehr anzeigen]
»

Mag. Tamara Gaggl

Rechtsanwältin
Büro Mödling
tamara.gaggl@bpv-huegel.com


[mehr anzeigen]
»

Mag. Stefan Gaug LL.M. (Manchester)

Partner
Büro Wien
stefan.gaug@bpv-huegel.com


[mehr anzeigen]
»

Mag. Dominik Geyer LL.M.

Rechtsanwalt
Büro Mödling
dominik.geyer@bpv-huegel.com


[mehr anzeigen]
»

Dr. Florian Gibitz LL.M. (Michigan)

Partner
Büro Wien
florian.gibitz@bpv-huegel.com


[mehr anzeigen]
»

Mag. Hanns D. Hügel

Rechtsanwalt
Büro Mödling
hanns.d.huegel@bpv-huegel.com


[mehr anzeigen]
»

Univ. Prof. Dr. Hanns F. Hügel

Partner
Büro Mödling
hanns.huegel@bpv-huegel.com


[mehr anzeigen]
»

Dr. Verena Hügel

Rechtsanwältin
Büro Mödling
verena.huegel@bpv-huegel.com


[mehr anzeigen]
»

Mag. Roland Juill

Rechtsanwaltsanwärter
Büro Mödling
roland.juill@bpv-huegel.com


[mehr anzeigen]
»

Matthias Klautzer LL.M.

Rechtsanwaltsanwärter
Büro Mödling
matthias.klautzer@bpv-huegel.com


[mehr anzeigen]
»

Christoph Lavicka LL.B., LL.M., BSc.

Rechtsanwaltsanwärter
Büro Mödling
christoph.lavicka@bpv-huegel.com


[mehr anzeigen]
»

Mag. Thomas Lettau LL.M. (Cape Town)

Partner
Büro Mödling
thomas.lettau@bpv-huegel.com


[mehr anzeigen]
»

Dr. Walter Loukota

Rechtsanwalt, Steuerberater
Büro Mödling
walter.loukota@bpv-huegel.com


[mehr anzeigen]
»

Ing. Dr. Christian Macho MSc

Rechtsanwalt
Büro Baden
christian.macho@bpv-huegel.com


[mehr anzeigen]
»

Dr. Elke Maria Napokoj LL.M. (London)

Partner
Büro Wien
elke.napokoj@bpv-huegel.com


[mehr anzeigen]
»

Dr. Christoph Nauer LL.M. (Int Tax Law, Vienna)

Partner
Büro Mödling
christoph.nauer@bpv-huegel.com


[mehr anzeigen]
»

Dr. Stanislav Nekrasov

Rechtsanwaltsanwärter
Büro Mödling
stanislav.nekrasov@bpv-huegel.com


[mehr anzeigen]
»

Dr. Florian Neumayr LL.M. (Nottingham)

Partner
Büro Wien
florian.neumayr@bpv-huegel.com


[mehr anzeigen]
»

Mag. Walter Niedermüller

Rechtsanwalt
Büro Wien
walter.niedermueller@bpv-huegel.com


[mehr anzeigen]
»

Dr. Michaela Pelinka LL.M. (Krems)

Partner
Büro Wien
michaela.pelinka@bpv-huegel.com


[mehr anzeigen]
»

Mag. Paul Pfeifenberger

Rechtsanwaltsanwärter
Büro Mödling
paul.pfeifenberger@bpv-huegel.com


[mehr anzeigen]
»

Ass. iur. Florian Plattner

Partner
Büro Mödling
florian.plattner@bpv-huegel.com


[mehr anzeigen]
»

Dr. Daniel Reiter

Rechtsanwalt
Büro Mödling
daniel.reiter@bpv-huegel.com


[mehr anzeigen]
»

Mag. Friedrich Rupprecht

Rechtsanwaltsanwärter
Büro Baden
friedrich.rupprecht@bpv-huegel.com


[mehr anzeigen]
»

Mag. Gerald Schachner

Partner, Rechtsanwalt, Steuerberater
Büro Mödling
gerald.schachner@bpv-huegel.com


[mehr anzeigen]
»

Priv.-Doz. DDr. Christian F. Schneider

Partner
Büro Wien
christian.schneider@bpv-huegel.com


[mehr anzeigen]
»

Dr. Franz Stenitzer LL.M.

Rechtsanwalt
Büro Wien
franz.stenitzer@bpv-huegel.com


[mehr anzeigen]
»

Mag. Harald Strahberger

Rechtsanwalt
Büro Wien
harald.strahberger@bpv-huegel.com


[mehr anzeigen]
»

Mag. Merve Taner

Rechtsanwaltsanwärterin
Büro Mödling
merve.taner@bpv-huegel.com


[mehr anzeigen]
»

Mag. Johann Weidlinger

Rechtsanwaltsanwärter
Büro Wien
johann.weidlinger@bpv-huegel.com


[mehr anzeigen]
»

Dr. Kornelia Wittmann

Rechtsanwältin (RAK München) und Steuerberaterin
Büro Mödling
kornelia.wittmann@bpv-huegel.com


[mehr anzeigen]
»